About the Midwest Collegiate League:

The Midwest Collegiate League announced its formation as America’s newest collegiate summer wood bat baseball league with four founding member clubs in the fall of 2010. Since then, the league has expanded to six clubs: the Northwest Indiana Oilmen, Southland Vikings, DuPage County Hounds,
Bloomington Bobcats, Michigan City Lakers and Joliet Admirals. 

The MCL plays a nine-week, 36-game regular season schedule in addition to holding an All-Star Game and postseason league playoff. The league also features a Scout Evaluation Day as part of its All-Star Festivities.

For more information on the Midwest Collegiate League, please email League Commissioner Don Popravak at commissioner@midwestcollegiateleague.com.